Support Services

San Diego - Mexico City - Acapulco - Cancun - Huatulco - Los Cabos - Playa Carmen - Puerta Vallarta

HOTSPOT INTERNATIONAL CONTACTOS

HOTSPOT INTERNATIONAL SOPORTE

Telefono: 01 800 101 0152

Marriott Tijuana Portal: https://hotspotinternational.sherpadesk.com?Acct=6267

Email Normal: support@hotspotinternational.com

Contactos:

Edgar Juarez: Customer Supervisor, djuarez@hotspotinternational.com

Joel Morales: Regional Field Supervisor, jmorales@hotspotinternational.com

Moises Manzano: NOC, Manager, mmanzano@hotspotinternational.com

Eduardo Sosa: Director Operations, esosa@hotspotinternational.com

Louis Miller: CEO, lmiller@hotspotinternational.com

Susana Semblantes: President, semblant@hotspotinternational.com

 I found this article helpful. (0)

 

Leave a Response